EARS November 2018



November 1st– November 30th“Recommended” Songs Considered for Pub Luncheon.

Congratulations to the writers below who had songs recommended between November 1st– November 30thfor consideration for our Publisher Luncheon. These were submitted to the Song Evaluation Service and were recommended by the NSAI Evaluators who reviewed them.

NSAI staffers will review all songs recommended for the February 2019 Publisher Luncheon.


Be sure to take a look at the hometowns of these great writers. Who knows… you may find your next co- writer! With NSAI members from all over the world, one of these folks might live just around the corner from you!


Writers below had songs “Recommended for Consideration”from November 1st– November 30th


Al Lama “Another Place” Brooklyn, NY
Ava Suppelsa “Sleeping With Him” Evanston, IL
Ben Wagner “When Things Try To Tear You Apart” Wauwatosa, WI
Blake Sutton “Rednexico” Tuscumbia, AL
Brad McKinney “Love Ya Like I Stole Ya” Richmond, KY
Frank Stopak “It’s Like” Rockville, MD
Greg Black “No Speed Limit” Tuscumbia, AL
Jason Goolesby “Still So Tennessee” Lebanon, TN
Jeff Roe “Beach-Beach-Beach” Arlington, TN
Kelly Seidel “Breaking Up Is Hard To Do” Nashville, TN
Kevin Kenney “Imagine That” Leawood, KS
Kyle Daigle “Ball Drop” Pierre Part, LA
Kyra Constancio “Careless” San Angelo, TX
Michael Astrachan “Dark All Day” Nashville, TN
Mike Dunbar “She’s Not You” Hampton, NH
Mike Morgan “This Town” Roundup, MT
Mira Goto “She Does” Santa Cruz, CA
Randall Ellis “She Could Be Nicole” Orangeburg, SC
Steven Smentek “Together For Tonight” Woodridge, IL

*Names listed above do not reflect writers who have had songs recommended at any time other than November 2018.


These writers are being recognized by our evaluators as writers who are on the rise! These members have gotten the attention of our evaluators for their unique and promising writing skills. Keep an eye on these folks… they just keep getting better!


Aaron Clafton: Nashville, TN

Adam Radmanovich: Springfield, TN

Amy Gerhartz: Nashville, TN

Ava Paige: Mt. Juliet, TN

Ben Earls: Frisco, TX

Blake Sutton: Tuscumbia, AL

Brian Payne: Nashville, TN

Brittney McWilliams: Naples, FL

Calista Garcia: Arlington, VA

Carl Keating: Murfreesboro, TN

Christian Chamberlin: Lafayette, CO

D.J. Loiseau: San Rafael, CA

Dan Allen: Grand Blanc, MI

Dan Stier: Madison, WI

Daniel Graff: St. Louis, MO

Dano Feehan: Nashville, TN

David Harris: Fredericksburg, VA

David Unlayao: Vancouver, WA

Dayne Jones: Emery, SD

Derek Breshears: Modesto, CA

Erinn Bates: Nashville, TN

Greg Black: Tuscumbia, AL

Hannah Harber Wynn: Fort White, FL

Janie Lidey: Anchorage, AK

Jim McCarter: Topeka, KS

John Stanislawski: Nashville, TN

Jonathan Olivares: Hermitage, TN

Jordan Allen: London, KY

Jordan Grace: Whitefish, MT

Joshua Smith: Jacksonville, OR

Julie Neal: Columbia, MO

Kate Stedelbauer: Williamsburg, VA

Kelly McKay: Nashville, TN

Kelly Williams: Atlanta, GA

Kevin Kenney: Leawood, KS

Krystal Heffinger: Hickory, NC

Krystal Polychronis: Nashville, TN

Kyle Daigle: Pierre Part, LA

Larry Jay: Topanga, CA

Mark Stegall: Danville, VA

Michael Nelson: League City, TX

Nicholas Calderwood: Murfreesboro, TN

Paul Krieg: Alto, MI

Ray Hollis: Oklahoma City, OK

Richard Wallen: Crown Point, IN

Russ Parrish: Burnsville, MN

Sarah Bonsignore: Tappan, NY

Shawndrell Robinson: Forestdale, AL

Thomas James: Clemmons, NC

Timothy Gleason: Yorkville, IL

Tony Memmel: Nashville, TN

Winston Cullier: Hudson, FL


*Names listed above do not reflect writers who have been recognized at any time other than November 2018.