K-Love Fan Awards 2018 Red Carpet


Error message

To enjoy the Thanksgiving holiday, NSAI will be closed beginning Wednesday November 21 at 2:00PM Central and then will re-open Monday November 26 at 10:00am Central. We hope everyone enjoys the holiday!

Songwriters, performers and entertainers share their songwriting experiences, influences and more! 

Featured Appearances: 

  • Natalie Grant & Bernie Herms 
  • MercyMe: 2018 Song Of The Year for "Even If", Group of the Year and Artist Of The Year
  • Dennis Quaid: 2018 Film Impact winner for "I Can Only Imagine"
  • Riley Clemmons 
  • Matt Maher
  • Tauren Wells
  • Cory Asbury: 2018 Worship Song Of The Year And Breakout Single 
  • TobyMac: 2018 Male Artist of the Year
  • Chris Tomlin



Promotional Videos