15th Annual NSAI Song Contest Grand Prize Award Finalists Announced

Congratulations to our ten (10) finalists vying for the Grand Prize Award in the 15th Annual Song Contest Presented by CMT! Take a listen to our 10 finalists' songs and vote for your favorite(s) now though February 28, 2015 at nsai.cmt.com. Voting is limited to one (1) vote per person per song during the length of the voting period (February 1 - 28, 2015).

15th Annual NSAI Song Contest Grand Prize Award Finalists are:

Kristen Hemphill (co-writer James Bennett) – Clicks
Donna King – This Kind of Cold
Alexa Meadows (co-writers: Ran Jackson and Ricky Jackson) – Find Me
Taming Renee (Allison Schulz and Brandon Wind) – If I Stay
Katherine Ross – At Least I Pray
Steven Shehane – You
Matt Stell – Country Love Song
Paul Stephens (co-writers: Jason Afable and Eric Mallon) – That Smile Though
Derek Toomey – Drink It In
Becky Warren – Call Me Sometime

All winners (Grand Prize, Lyric-Only, Runners Up and Honorable Mentions) will be announced in early March 2015. Personalized score sheets to all entrants will follow.

Vote now at http://www.cmt.com/asm/contests/nsai/cmt_choice/2015/ !