Staff Directory

Meet and get to know the NSAI Staff. We are always here to help you!

Anna Miller

Receptionist
reception@nashvillesongwriters.com

Morgan Brown

Membership Administration & Executive Assistant to Bart Herbison
morgan@nashvillesongwriters.com

Shelby Yoder

Logistics Coordinator
shelby@nashvillesongwriters.com

Katie Brown

Membership Representative
katie@nashvillesongwriters.com

Dana Lalevee

Membership Representative
dana@nashvillesongwriters.com

Erin Kidd

Membership Representative
erin@nashvillesongwriters.com

Trina Lloyd-Weidner

Membership & Regional Chapters Liaison
trina@nashvillesongwriters.com

Leah Pitts

Director of Events
leah@nashvillesongwriters.com

Libby Oellerich

Marketing Manager
libby@nashvillesongwriters.com

Krista Darting

Director of Development
krista@nashvillesongwriters.com

Erika Wollam Nichols

C.O.O./President Bluebird Cafe, Inc./Co-Producer, Tin Pan South
erika@nashvillesongwriters.com

Jennifer Turnbow

Senior Director of Operations/ Co-Director of Tin Pan South
jennifer@nashvillesongwriters.com

Bart Herbison

Executive Director