Staff Directory

Meet and get to know the NSAI Staff. We are always here to help you!

Bart Herbison

Executive Director

Erika Wollam Nichols

C.O.O./President Bluebird Cafe, Inc./Co-Producer, Tin Pan South
erika@nashvillesongwriters.com

Jennifer Turnbow

Chief Operating Officer/ Co-Director of Tin Pan South
jennifer@nashvillesongwriters.com

Brittni Talley

Director of Events & Marketing
brittni@nashvillesongwriters.com

Ryan Cunningham

Director of Membership & Songwriter Relations
ryan@nashvillesongwriters.com

McKenzie Parker

Director of NSAI Chapters
mckenzie@nashvillesongwriters.com

Nora Hanna

Membership Representative
nora@nashvillesongwriters.com

Allison Barrett

allison@nashvillesongwriters.com

Kari Jakobsen

Receptionist
kari@nashvillesongwriters.com

Sydney Zuyus

Marketing and Graphic Design Coordinator
sydney@nashvillesongwriters.com