Staff Directory

Meet and get to know the NSAI Staff. We are always here to help you!

Shelby Yoder

Director of Professional Membership and Events
shelby@nashvillesongwriters.com

Kayleigh Shoemaker

Membership Representative
kayleigh@nashvillesongwriters.com

Erin Kidd

Membership Representative
erin@nashvillesongwriters.com

Trina Lloyd-Weidner

Director of Regional Chapters
trina@nashvillesongwriters.com

Krista Darting

Director of Development
krista@nashvillesongwriters.com

Erika Wollam Nichols

C.O.O./President Bluebird Cafe, Inc./Co-Producer, Tin Pan South
erika@nashvillesongwriters.com

Jennifer Turnbow

Senior Director of Operations/ Co-Director of Tin Pan South
jennifer@nashvillesongwriters.com

Bart Herbison

Executive Director

Todd Givens

IT Director
todd@nashvillesongwriters.com

Brittni Talley

Marketing Director
brittni@nashvillesongwriters.com

Whitney Ingram

Receptionist
reception@nashvillesongwriters.com

Brooke Perry

Executive Assistant
brooke@nashvillesongwriters.com

Jolie Grace Wareham

Logistics Coordinator
joliegrace@nashvillesongwriters.com