Dec 1- Dec 31 “Recommended” Songs Considered for P2P Luncheon.
Congratulations to the writers below who had songs recommended between December 1 and December 31 for consideration for our Publisher Luncheon. These were submitted to the Song Evaluation Service and were recommended by the NSAI Evaluators who reviewed them.

NSAI staffers will review all songs recommended between August 1 and Dec 31 for consideration to be played at our January 2016 Publisher Luncheon. We will choose up to 15 songs and they will be played for our publisher and industry guests in January 2016.
Be sure to take a look at the hometowns of these great writers. Who knows… you may find your next co- writer! With NSAI members from all over the world, one of these folks might live just around the corner from you!
Writers below had songs “Recommended for Consideration” from December 1- December 31:
DC James: Toronto, Ontario CA
Laura Gillespie: Leven, Scotland, United Kingdom
Oswald Quek: London, United Kingdom
Jerry Glidewell: Fort Smith, AR 
Matthew Karpoff: Roland, AR 
Tylor Bundy: Creston, CA 
Matt Lingo: Elk Grove, CA 
David Micheal: Newport Beach, CA 

Tylor Bundy: Creston, CA
Dean Guevara: Torrance, CA 
Kevin T. Hale: Westlake Village, CA 
Allen Krehbiel: Aurora, CO 
Rachel Harvey Hill: Valdosta, GA 
Katherine Fraser: Waikoloa, HI 
Mike Mentz: Northbrook, IL 
Elmer Knable: Floyd Knobs, IN 
Austin Johnson: Indianapolis, IN 
Peggy Rumer: Elizabethtown, KY 
Timothy Williams: Charlotte, NC 
Brenda Meuchel-Fibiger: Mandan, ND 
David Viglietta: New Rochelle, NY 
Nicole Rood: Pelham, NY 
Stefanie Johnson: Allentown, PA 
Leslie Bowe: Pittsburgh, PA 
Allison Schulz: Brentwood, TN 
Troy Castellano: Columbia, TN 
John Pearson: Gallatin, TN 
Sasha Aaron: Nashville, TN 
Trenton Chandler: Nashville, TN 
Philana Goodrich: Nashville, TN 
Benjamin Stoll: Nashville, TN 
Nita Graves: Seymour, TN 
Gene Ezell: Signal Mountain, TN 
Angela Brumbaugh: Fort Worth, TX 
Christopher Haise: Wauwatosa, WI
*Names listed above do not reflect writers who have had songs recommended at any time other than
December 2015.
These writers are being recognized by our evaluators as writers who are on the rise! These members have gotten the attention of our evaluators for their unique and promising writing skills. Keep an eye on these folks… they just keep getting better!
Elizabeth Usher: Marrickville South, New South Wales AU
Karl Hourigan: Kelowna, British Columbia CA
Chad Oliver: Whistler, British Columbia CA
Andy Todd: Orangeville, Ontario CA
Ahkinoah Izarh: Toronto, Ontario CA
DC James: Toronto, Ontario CA

​Tylor Bundy: Creston, CA
Amanda Arnold: Dothan, AL 
Donna D. Brown: Montgomery, AL 
Roger Vines: Rockford, AL 
Kimball Davis: Malvern, AR 
George Bradshaw: Carpinteria, CA 
Theodore Hadzi-Antich: Gold River, CA 
Kenn C. Wolfe: La Quinta, CA 
David Jonelis: Los Angeles, CA 
Glenn Erickson: Mission Viejo, CA 
Dean Guevara: Torrance, CA 
Kevin T. Hale: Westlake Village, CA 
Amy Kress: Lakewood, CO 
Brendan Cummings: Clinton, CT 
Anthony Annunziata: Dunwoody, GA 
Bryan Vrablik: Chicago, IL 
Benjamin Thacker: Mattoon, IL 
Mike Mentz: Northbrook, IL 
Jenny Hammond: Wood River, IL 
Timothy Gleason: Yorkville, IL 
Austin Johnson: Indianapolis, IN 
Morgan Wilk: Hutchinson, KS 
Kate Cosentino: Overland Park, KS 
Peggy Rumer: Elizabethtown, KY 
Nancy Moser: Louisville, KY 
Martin Flanagan: Baton Rouge, LA 
Alex Ro: Roxbury Crossing, MA 
David Verespie: Purvis, MS 
Kendra Bragg: Germanton, NC 
Edwin Leavitt: Claremont, NH 
Kevin Pena: Bronx, NY 
Selda Sahin: New York, NY 
Ryan Boey: Lakewood, OH 
Debra Wolf Goldstein: Philadelphia, PA 
Amy Carlock: Chattanooga, TN 
Amy Pfeffer: Franklin, TN 
John Pearson: Gallatin, TN 
JJ Como: Hendersonville, TN 
Anderson Braun: Hermitage, TN 
Amber Thacker: Hermitage, TN 
James Russell: Lawrenceburg, TN 
Sasha Aaron: Nashville, TN 
Reno Bo: Nashville, TN 
Kyle Coleman: Nashville, TN 
Tony Memmel: Nashville, TN 
Benjamin Stoll: Nashville, TN 
Gene Ezell: Signal Mountain, TN 
Billy Barber: Arthur City, TX 
Darrell Goldman: Austin, TX 
Jaden Farnsworth: Canton, TX 
Brooke Malouf: Dallas, TX 
Nick Verzosa: Fort Worth, TX 
Jimmy Walsdorf: San Antonio, TX 
Eddie Dunn: Whitehouse, TX 
Michael Roth: Arlington, VA 
Steve Nuckolls: Richmond, VA 
Christopher Haise: Wauwatosa, WI 
*Writers above were recognized during the month of December 2015

Want to share with your friends that you've been recommended in this month's EARS?! Share the link: http://bit.ly/EARSJan2016 and the graphic to the left on Instagram, Twitter and/or Facebook and mention us @NSAIOfficial! Be sure to use the hashtags, #WriterOnTheRise and #NSAIEARS. Congratulations!!!