June 1st – June 30th “Recommended” Songs Considered for Pub Luncheon.
Congratulations to the writers below who had songs recommended between June 1st – June 30th for consideration for our Publisher Luncheon. These were submitted to the Song Evaluation Service and were recommended by the NSAI Evaluators who reviewed them.
NSAI staffers will review all songs recommended for the fall 2019 Publisher Luncheon.

Be sure to take a look at the hometowns of these great writers. Who knows… you may find your next co- writer! With NSAI members from all over the world, one of these folks might live just around the corner from you!

Writers below had songs “Recommended for Consideration” from June 1st – June 30th

Allie Dunn “New Way Home” Staten Island, NY
Bill O’Hanlon “Every Minute of the Day” Santa Fe, NM
Bobby Evans “Loving Somebody” Silex, MO
Brittany Moore “Dropped Some Weight” Antioch, TN
Cale Hoelzeman “Livin’ And Lovin’” Nashville, TN
Chelsey Stallings “Stained Glass” Herriman, UT
Dale Stafford “Some Are Still Helpless” Huntsville, AL
Dani Stone “Devil Is A’Callin’” Nashville, TN
Dave Quirk “Music To My Eyes” Ashland, OR
Dave Quirk “Use a Little” Ashland, OR
Dub Reed “Like I Am” Herriman, UT
Emily Samuel “Borrowed Time” Brentwood, TN
Emily Samuel “Ex on the Beach” Brentwood, TN
Frank Stopak “Keep It Simple Cupid” Rockville, MD
Frank Stopak “The Likes Of You” Rockville, MD
John Stanislawski “Do It Anyway” Nashville, TN
Karen Kiley “We Just Fit” Long Grove, IL
Marilyn Hall “Goodbye Note” San Antonio, TX
Tiffany Ashton “Warrior” Lawrenceville, GA
*Names listed above do not reflect writers who have had songs recommended at any time other than June 2019.

Ones To Watch
These writers are being recognized by our evaluators as writers who are on the rise! These members have gotten the attention of our evaluators for their unique and promising writing skills. Keep an eye on these folks… they just keep getting better!

Alan Carpenter: El Paso, TX
Alexander Ruwe: Belleville, IL
Allie Dunn: Staten Island, NY
Anisa Pashaj: Elmwood Park, IL
Benjamin Mauthe: Coon Rapids, MN
Bobbie Norman: Airdrie, AB, Canada
Brad Loveall: League City, TX
Brian Silver: Woodstock, IL
Brianna Vacca: Shamong, NJ
Brittany Moore: Antioch, TN
Bryant Lewis: Los Angeles, CA
Christen Cooper: Draper, UT
Clare Cunningham: Nashville, TN
Cody Glenn: Owensboro, KY
Dani Stone: Nashville, TN
Danny Young: Goodlettsville, TN
Dub Reed: Herriman, UT
Emily Samuel: Brentwood, TN
Frank Stopak: Rockville, MD
George-Peter Roubos: Toronto, ON, Canada
Greg Forney: Phoenix, AZ
Kathy Kay Wallace: Ballwin, MO
Kimberly Campbell: Lake Forest, CA
Kyle James: Nashville, TN
Lawrence Palaszynski: West Seneca, NY
Lexi Peto: Hendersonville, TN
Loreal Wimberly: Smyrna, GA
Lucas Warren: Brownsville, TN
Luke Betchner: Brentwood, TN
Lynda Levy: West Hollywood, CA
Marianne Dunkling: Hassocks, West Sussex, UK
Marilyn Hall: San Antonio, TX
Marty McGill: LaFayette, GA
Matthew Young: Nashville, TN
Michael Rueger: Teaneck, NJ
Paul Vance: Minneapolis, MN
Ryan Brisotti: Nashville, TN
Ryan Nicholson: Franklin, TN
Selby Copeland: Toronto, ON, Canada
Tom Bolten: Beverly Hills, MI
Tony Memmel: Nashville, TN
Wendy Maness: Clinton, TN
William Allen: Cross Roads, TX

*Names listed above do not reflect writers who have been recognized at any time other than June 2019.