October 1-October 31 “Recommended” Songs Considered for P2P Luncheon.

Congratulations to the writers below who had songs recommended between October 1st and October 30th  for consideration for our Publisher Luncheon. These were submitted to the Song Evaluation Service and were recommended by the NSAI Evaluators who reviewed them.

NSAI staffers will review all songs recommended for the January 2018 Publisher Luncheon.

Be sure to take a look at the hometowns of these great writers. Who knows… you may find your next co- writer! With NSAI members from all over the world, one of these folks might live just around the corner from you!


Writers below had songs “Recommended for Consideration”

Alan Rich “Love Her, Boy” Nolensville, TN

Blake Griffith “Great Minds Drink Alike” Grand Cane, LA

Brittany Brant “Too Bad” Deseronto, Canada

Bryan Vrablik “I Love You God” Cary, IL

Danny Kensy “Old Flame” North Chesterfield, VA

Debra Gussin “Our Time” Los Angeles, CA

Greg Black “Sleeping Together” Tuscumbia, AL

Jacob Hillenbrand “Warning Signs” Nashville, TN

Joey Ebach “Timeless” Spring Hill, TN

Leslie Bowe “What Could Go Right” Hendersonville, TN

Leslie Rich “Road Trippin’” Nolensville, TN

Mark Skinner “Jangle” Hermitage, TN

Michelle Pereira “Company” Nashville, TN

Olivia Frances “Lettin’ Summer Shine” Worcester, MA

Robert Briggs “I Know It’s Christmas (Yeah, Yeah) New York, NY

Robert Zimmerman “Most of All” Plano, TX

Ryan Brisotti “Hard to Say Hello” Glen Cove, NY

Ryland Fisher “Old Time's Sake" Nashville, TN

Ryland Fisher “Waiting Up For You” Nashville, TN

Ryland Fisher “Who Needs The Neon” Nashville, TN


*Names listed above do not reflect writers who have had songs recommended at any time other than

October 2017.



These writers are being recognized by our evaluators as writers who are on the rise! These members have gotten the attention of our evaluators for their unique and promising writing skills. Keep an eye on these folks… they just keep getting better!



Ricky Hunter: Dacula, GA

Ceri Usmar: Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Bet Smith: Bracebridge, Ontario

Joey Ebach: Spring Hill, TN

Arianna Lyrist: Nashville, TN

Robert Briggs: New York, NY

Selby Copeland: Toronto, Ontario

Briana Renea: Oregon City, OR

Leslie Rich: Nolensville, TN

Mark Skinner: Hermitage, TN

Jacob Hillenbrand: Nashville, TN

Bo Armstrong: Nashville, TN

Jennie Hayes Kurtz: Nashville, TN

James Wescott: Westminister, CO

Zebbulon Rogers: Shreveport, LA

Sean Proctor: Fairview, TN

Caleb Long: Lexington, KY

Tiffany Gassett: Brentwood, TN

Sean Squires: Savannah, GA

Robert Hames: Alpharetta, GA

Ryland Fisher: Nashville, TN

Michael Astrachan: Kansas City, MO

Alan Rich: Nolensville, TN

Oswald Quek: London, UK

Olivia Frances: Worcester, MA

Gareth Ebbs: Knocklyon, Ireland

Gregg Shively: Waldron, AR

Matt Wood: Kingston Springs, TN

Davis Weir: Nashville, TN

Richard Reames: Simpsonville, SC

Dwayne Fisel: DeFuniak Springs, FL

Charlie Miller: Douglasville, GA

Kelly Seidel: Nashville, TN

Blake Griffith: Grand Cane, LA

Leslie Bowe: Hendersonville, TN

Kaity Rae: Barnet, UK

Robert Zimmerman: Plano, TX

Desirae Bronson: Boise, ID

Lauren Weintraub: Sudbury, MA

Mark Daniel: New Kent, Virginia

Greg Wilson: Louisville, KY

Chris Housman: Nashville, TN

Thomas James: Clemmons, NC

Korri Ryan: Nashville, TN

Eryn Michel: Gaithersburg, MD

David Villa: Nashville, TN

*Writers above were recognized during the month of October 2017.