Publisher Luncheon CD Nominees for Spring 2017


Error message

NSAI Will be closed Monday, August 21 for the Solar Eclipse.

Each quarter NSAI invites all of the local Nashville Music Publishers and PRO Reps to attend a luncheon. Congratulations to the NOMINEES whose songs are being considered for the CD that goes home with 50+ Music Publishers. Songs considered for this CD are recommended by the NSAI Song Evaluation Service and the NSAI Membership Representatives.

Amy Gerhartz – “Dangerous Game” (Pop)
Amy Gerhartz – “Heartbreak” (Pop)
Amy Gerhartz – “I Know What You Do” (Pop)
Angela Siracusa – “Go” (Pop)
Arlon Sheffield – “Giving Up” (Country)
Ashley Briggs – “Shade” (Country)
Blake Griffith – “Small Town Believers” (Country)
Brett Mandel – “Bigger Problems” (Country)
Buck Wild/ Penelope Lane – “Another Place, Another Time” (Country)
Carly Tefft – “Love One Another” (Pop)
Carly Tefft – “Traded” (Country)
Caylan Hays – “Patience” (Americana/Folk)
Caylan Hays – “The Weather” (Pop)
Cindy Mechem – “Lie Cheat and Steal” (Country)
Cindy Penderghast – “Jesus Loves You More” (Contemporary Christian)
Clyde Slimb – “Raised on Jesus and Johnny Cash” (Country)
Cody Atkins – “Honey Bee Blues” (Country)
Costas Bigalis – “Land of The Incredible” (Contemporary Christian)
Craig Gibbs – “Ain’t Dead Yet” (Country)
Craig Gibbs – “Since I Found You” (Country)
Dan Storm – “Nashville no More” (Country)
David Ashley – “House of The Lord” (Gospel)
​Derek Austin - "If This Chevy Could Fly"
Garre LaGrone – “2:00 A.M. (In A One Light Town)” (Country)
Garre LaGrone – “Drinkin’ Songs” (Country)
Garre LaGrone – “That’s Texas” (Country)
Garre LaGrone – “Upton Creek” (Country)
Garre LaGrone – “Wouldn’t Change a Thing” (Country)
Gordon Stransky – “Any Time” (Country)
Graham Cossick – “Mr. Kringle” (Country)
Greg Black – “Right Where I Want Me” (Country)
Greg Wilson – “Music” (Country)
Gregory D Putnam – “Big & Loud”
Gregory D Putnam – “My Goodbye Song” (Country)
Ian Christian – “Dollars and Sense” (Country)
Jack Taylor – “Ever Hoped For” (Country)
Jack Taylor – “Stuck on You” (Country)
James Gregory - "She Don't Go Down That Easy"
Janine de Souza – “Back-up Plan” (Country)
​Jared Hicks - "Higher High"
Jayne Sachs – “Your Key Still Works” (Country)
Jeff Grosso – “Before Tonight” (Pop)
Jeff Grosso – “Waiting for the Stop Sign to Turn Green” (Other)
Jeff Grosso - "Clone You" (Pop)
Jeff Roe – “I Could Be That Guy” (Country)
Jen Baron – “No Boys Allowed” (Pop)
Jen Baron – “She Looks Like Katy Perry” (Pop)
Jennica Scott – “Should’ve Been Running” (Country)
Jeremy Burchard – “Rub A Little Dirt on It” (Country)
Jeremy Herren – “Moonshine” (Country)
Jillian Steele – “Property” (Pop)
Joe McGowan – “Love Is Like a Party” (Country)
Joe Slyzelia – “Beautiful Ever After” (Country)
John Miller – “Spark” (Country)
John Stanislawski – “My Heartache Tonight” (Country)
Johnny Bangs – “Muddy Water” (Rock)
Julie Delgado – “Love is Stronger” (Country)
Juliette Reilly – “Mirror” (Pop)
Kaity Rae – “Up in Smoke” (Country)
Kelcie Wolk Pickard – “Black and White” (Country)
Kenneth Jones – “Here We Go Again” (Country)
Kevin Chambers – “The Way Home” (Pop)
Leslie Bowe – “Spell” (Country)
Lexi James – “Brave” (Country)
​Makayla Lynn - "State of Heart"
​Michelle Perreira - "Termini"
Michelle Perreira - "Crazy For Me"
Mignon Grabois - "How do You Let Go"
Mala Patterson – “99 Pounds of Sugar” (Bluegrass)
Melissa Sheridan – “Helium” (Pop)
Melissa Sheridan – “Summertime Groove” (Country)
Neil Cotton – “Moments of Peace” (Americana/ Folk)
Rebecca Tremmel – “Challenging” (Country)
Rhonda Pisanello – “A Good, Good Day” (Country)
​Ross Coppley - "Crash"
Sarah Bonsignore – “A Year Ago Today”
Sarah Killian – “Aftershock” (Pop)
Sarah Williams – “Trouble” (Country)
Sarah Williams - "Family Tree"
​Sean Trainor - "Wreckless"
Stephen Amos – “Too Stubborn to Stop” (Country)
Tom Glynn – “Sweet Ride” (Country)
Tom Glynn/ Kelly McGrath – “Pulling Strings” (Country)
Will Bundy - "Take Her Home to Mama"
Winston Culler – “Little Green Frog” (Country)

Check back next week for a list of the 10-15 songs that SUCCESSFULLY MADE the Publisher Luncheon CD for SPRING 2017!