February 1 - February 28 "Recommended" Songs Considered for P2P Luncheon.Congratulations to the writers below who had songs recommended between February 1 - February 28   for consideration for our Publisher Luncheon. These were submitted to the Song Evaluation Service and were recommended by the NSAI Evaluators who reviewed them.

NSAI staffers will review all songs recommended for the upcoming Publisher Luncheon.
Be sure to take a look at the hometowns of these great writers. Who knows… you may find your next co- writer! With NSAI members from all over the world, one of these folks might live just around the corner from you!
Writers below had songs "Recommended for Consideration" from February 1 - February 28:
Andrew Wolf "Lord Lay Me Down" Washington, D.C.
Ava Suppelsa "Slower" Evanston, IL
Ben Wagner "Take My Time" Wauwatosa, WI
Ceri Usmar "Love Hate" Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Davis Weir "Bulletproof" Nashville, TN
Elaine Lennon "What Will Be Will Be (Little Bird, Little Sailor) Glasgow, Scotland
Jacob Noe "Got it Bad" Nashville, TN
Melissa Sheridan "Flowers in Heaven" Old Hickory, TN
Winston Culler "Little Green Frog" Hudson, FL
*Names listed above do not reflect writers who have had songs recommended at any time other than
February 2018.
These writers are being recognized by our evaluators as writers who are on the rise! These members have gotten the attention of our evaluators for their unique and promising writing skills. Keep an eye on these folks… they just keep getting better!
Anna Wrasse: Bloomington, IN
Ashley Briggs: Nashville, TN
Ashley Cooper: Stafford, UK
Bet Smith: Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada
Brad McKinney: Richmond, KY
Brian Payne: Nashville, TN
Britt Daley: Franklin, TN
Chelsea Satterlee: Nashville, TN
Chris Moreno: Charlestown, MA
Courtney Waldron: Old Hickory, TN
Dave Smith: Little Rock, AR
Davis Weir: Nashville, TN
Denny Pyke: Seattle, WA
Duane Harlick: Royal Oak, MI
Elaine Lennon: Glasgow, Scotland
Eva Elton: Concord, MA
Flynt Adams: Nashville, TN
Frank Hurd: Nashville, TN
Frank Stopak: Rockville, MD
Glenn Erickson: Mission Viejo, CA
Haley Shannon: Nashville, TN
Hallie Heiter: Clinton, MI
Jack Taylor: Bedford, TX
Jacob Hillenbrand: Nashville, TN
James Edwards: Ormond Beach, FL
Jared Hicks: Walnut Grove, MO
John Pearson: Gallatin, TN
John Stanislawski: Nashville, TN
John Watts: Nashville, TN
Justin Potter: Cibolo, TX
Kate Stedelbauer: Williamsburg, VA
Kelli Johnson: Mt. Juliet, TN
Kevin Kenney: Ft. Myers Beach, FL
Lexi Peto: Hendersonville, TN
Luke Hopkins: Holladay, UT
Mark Edward Barnowski: Madison, TN
Matthew Miller: Hermitage, TN
Michael Hughes: Nashville, TN
Mindy Gars Dolandis: Nashville, TN
Nikki Smith: Cartersville, GA
Paul Vance: Minneapolis, MN
Ralston Wells: Nashville, TN
Ronnie Jones: Smithfield, VA
Sarah Williams: Nashville, TN
Stacy Stone: Nashville, TN
Stefanie Johnson: Bethlehem, PA
Steve Trotter: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
*Writers above were recognized during the month of February 2018.