Staff Directory

Meet and get to know the NSAI Staff. We are always here to help you!

Bart Herbison

Executive Director

Erika Wollam Nichols

C.O.O./President Bluebird Cafe, Inc./Co-Producer, Tin Pan South
erika@nashvillesongwriters.com

Jennifer Turnbow

Chief Operating Officer/ Co-Director of Tin Pan South
jennifer@nashvillesongwriters.com

Brittni Talley

Director of Events & Marketing
brittni@nashvillesongwriters.com

Lyndsie McClure

Director of Development
lyndsie@nashvillesongwriters.com

Jill Moody

Director of Membership
jill@nashvillesongwriters.com

Amanda Flynn Phillips

Director of Chapters
amanda@nashvillesongwriters.com

Allison Barrett

Membership Coordinator
allison@nashvillesongwriters.com

Sydney Zuyus

Marketing and Graphic Design Coordinator
sydney@nashvillesongwriters.com

Savannah Grimm

Membership Communications + Content Manager
savannah@nashvillesongwriters.com

Emma Skidmore

Executive Assistant
emma@nashvillesongwriters.com

Emily Mack

Receptionist
reception@nashvillesongwriters.com

Lisa Vo

Member Representative
lisa@nashvillesongwriters.com