Staff Directory

Meet and get to know the NSAI Staff. We are always here to help you!

Lindsay Gum

Director of Professional Membership and Events
lindsay@nashvillesongwriters.com

Erin Kidd

Membership Representative
erin@nashvillesongwriters.com

Trina Lloyd-Weidner

Director of Regional Chapters
trina@nashvillesongwriters.com

Erika Wollam Nichols

C.O.O./President Bluebird Cafe, Inc./Co-Producer, Tin Pan South
erika@nashvillesongwriters.com

Jennifer Turnbow

Senior Director of Operations/ Co-Director of Tin Pan South
jennifer@nashvillesongwriters.com

Bart Herbison

Executive Director

Todd Givens

IT Director
todd@nashvillesongwriters.com

Brittni Talley

Marketing Director
brittni@nashvillesongwriters.com

Whitney Ingram

Membership Representative
whitney@nashvillesongwriters.com

Brooke Perry

Executive Assistant
brooke@nashvillesongwriters.com

Kasey Cleckler

Director of Development
kasey@nashvillesongwriters.com

Leah Hudson

Executive Assistant / Membership Administrator

McKenzie Parker

Receptionist
reception@nashvillesongwriters.com

Kalee Reeves

Membership Representative
kalee@nashvillesongwriters.com

Libby Oellerich

Creative Content Manager
libby@nashvillesongwriters.com