Staff Directory

Meet and get to know the NSAI Staff. We are always here to help you!

Erin Kidd

Membership Representative
erin@nashvillesongwriters.com

Erika Wollam Nichols

C.O.O./President Bluebird Cafe, Inc./Co-Producer, Tin Pan South
erika@nashvillesongwriters.com

Jennifer Turnbow

Senior Director of Operations/ Co-Director of Tin Pan South
jennifer@nashvillesongwriters.com

Bart Herbison

Executive Director

Brittni Talley

Director of Events & Marketing
brittni@nashvillesongwriters.com

Brooke Perry

Fulfillment and Production Manager
brooke@nashvillesongwriters.com

Katie Arata

Director of Development
katie@nashvillesongwriters.com

Leah Hudson

NSAI Member Representative - Member Events Director
leah@nashvillesongwriters.com

McKenzie Parker

NSAI Chapter Director
mckenzie@nashvillesongwriters.com

Kalee Reeves

Membership Representative
kalee@nashvillesongwriters.com

Jaclyn Torrento

Creative Content Manager
jaclyn@nashvillesongwriters.com

Nina Goad

Executive Assistant
nina@nashvillesongwriters.com

Hannah Garey

Receptionist
hannah@nashvillesongwriters.com