Staff Directory

Meet and get to know the NSAI Staff. We are always here to help you!

Ryan Cunningham

Director of Membership & Songwriter Relations
ryan@nashvillesongwriters.com

Erika Wollam Nichols

C.O.O./President Bluebird Cafe, Inc./Co-Producer, Tin Pan South
erika@nashvillesongwriters.com

Jennifer Turnbow

Chief Operating Officer/ Co-Director of Tin Pan South
jennifer@nashvillesongwriters.com

Bart Herbison

Executive Director

Brittni Talley

Director of Events & Marketing
brittni@nashvillesongwriters.com

Aubree Neal

Director of Development
aubree@nashvillesongwriters.com

Leah Hudson

Director of Membership & Songwriter Events
leah@nashvillesongwriters.com

McKenzie Parker

Director of NSAI Chapters
mckenzie@nashvillesongwriters.com

Jaclyn Torrento

Creative Content Manager
jaclyn@nashvillesongwriters.com

Megan Harris

Member Representative
megan@nashvillesongwriters.com

Kalee Reeves

Billing & Admin Support
kalee@nashvillesongwriters.com