Online Pitch (Disney Music Publishing) - 7 Songs Selected!

Congratulations to all the members who had their song taken by Sarah Schumacher of Disney Music Publishing.
She will receive a copy of your song to review and your email address to reach out further if she chooses to do so!

Great work everyone!

David Villa - Blame California
Emily Samuel/ Jacob Noe - Iceburg
Jonathan Posey - Miss You Already
Ryan Fine - Gone Wild
Joshua Cottrell - The Captain
Krystan Bellows/ Mallory Johnson/ Christie Huff - Hungover
Chuckie Aiello - Someone New