Spring 2017 Publisher Luncheon CD Selection!


Error message

To celebrate the Thanksgiving holiday, NSAI will be closed Wednesday, November 25 through Monday November 30. Regular business hours will resume December 1 at 10:00am Central.

Congratulations to the following people whose songs were selected for the Spring 2017 Publisher Luncheon CD!

1. Makayla Lynn - State of Heart (Country)
2. Amy Gerhartz - Dangerous Game (Sync)
3. Jeff Roe/ Leslie Bowe - I Could Be That Guy (Country)
4. Ross Coppley - Crash (Rock/Country)
5. Amy Gerhartz/ Sarah Williams - Heartbreak (Pop/Country)
6. Tom Glynn/ Kelly McGrath - Pulling Strings (Country)
7. Melissa Sheridan - Helium (Pop)
8. Mignon Grabois - How Do You Let Go (Pop/Country)
9. Michelle Pereira/ Amy Gerhartz - Crazy For Me (Country)