Error message

Holiday Closing: NSAI will be closed Friday May 24 through May 27 in observation of Memorial Day. We will re-open on Tuesday. Have a safe holiday weekend!

March 2024 Songs Recognized as Ones To Watch

Congratulations to the songwriters below who had songs Recognized as Ones To Watch! 

The following members are being recognized as writers who are on the rise through the Song Evaluation Service! These songwriters have gotten the attention of our evaluators for their unique and promising writing skills. Keep an eye on these folks…they just keep getting better!

Be sure to take a look at the hometowns of these great writers! Who knows -- you may find your next co- writer! With NSAI members from all over the world, one of these folks might live just around the corner from you!

Make a stop in our Member Directory and check out these members profiles!



Tim Comeaux - Fall River, MA

Frank Otero - Springfield, TN

Sami Jo - Nashville, TN

Jason Metzner - Brooklyn, NY

Stevie Porzak - Carlsbad, CA

Brian Young - Salt Lake City, UT

Sue Gartland - Canonsburg, PA

Jim Couch - Oklahoma City, OK

J.R. Castillo - Beeville, TX

Christiaan Kritzinger - Pretoria, South Africa

Ralston Wells - Nashville, TN

Blake Roberson - Dunlap, TN

Karen Kiley - Hendersonville, TN

Thomas Bohn - Memphis, TN

Mike Bridges - Valley, AL

Joe Minor - La Vergne, TN

Kenneth Brophy - Shavertown, PA

Brad McKinney - Richmond, KY

Allen Spain - Franklin, TN

Trey Calloway - Nashville, TN

Casey Smith - Knoxville, TN

Thea Lissi - Broussard, LA

Nick Serro - Brooklyn, NY

Tyler Edwards - Nashville, TN

Daniel Webber - Fosters, AL

Dewey Longuski - Mason, MI

Delaney Faulds - Gurley, AL

Steve Oden - Powhatan, VA

Jeff Roe - Memphis, TN

Sarah Swensen - Nashville, TN

Wayne Willingham - Benbrook, TX

Jared Pollock - Lenexa, KS

Jasmine Swain - Brentwood, TN

Thistle & Oak - Nashville, TN

Dan Reardon - Merrick, NY 

Anthony Elliott - Franklin, TN

Samuel Comfort - Nashville, TN

Stefan Xidas - Wilmette, IL

Renee Messinger - Glen Gardner, NJ

Durand Robinson - Hoover, AL

Jonathan Bell - Odenville, AL

Beam Furr - Hollywood, FL

Joe King - Georgetown, TN

Philip Morgan - Cypress, TX

Mickey Bailey - Leonardtown, MD

Pam Ross - Fuquay-Varina, NC

Mehuman Ernst - Nashville, TN

Corey Siegle - Broomfield, CO

Mark Gillick- Florence, CO

Cary Latham - Destin, FL

Kiersi Joli Wisecarver - Mt. Pleasant, TN

Aidan Mountford - Grand Haven, MI

James DeBorde - Antioch, TN

Rich Suter - Somers, CT

Matthew Fryer - Long Beach, CA

Nikki Lickstein - Palm Beach Gardens, FL

David Ayers - Hoschton, GA

David Stark - Blowing Rock, NC

Laura Dickey - Camden, MI

Dustin Wilson - Anniston, AL

Scott Forman - Summit, NJ

Kelly Williams - Atlanta, GA

Deandra Worley - Columbia, MO

Derek Carpenter - Franklin, OH

Christine Merritt - Austin, TX

Terry Fraley - Portsmouth, VA

Simon Parker - Nashville, TN

Pierre Englebert - Claremont, CA

Andrew Dangerfield - Nashville, TN

Ben Wagner - Hermitage, TN

Lindsay Siddall - Franklin, TN

Paige Ruderman - Wilmington, DE

Jayne Sachs - Trotwood, OH

David Jacobs - Gordonsville, VA

Matt Zimmerman - Kleefeld, Manitoba

Daniel Simpson - Manquin, VA

PJ Rutledge - Cedar Hill, MO

Greyson Campbell - Lewisburg, TN

Ray Duplessie - Gulfport, MS

Delaney Faulds - Gurley, AL

Brian Garcia - Nashville, TN

Leslie Bowe - Gallatin, TN


*Names listed above do not reflect writers who have been recognized as "Ones to Watch" at any time other than March 2024. *